1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

Hello, im new to this

Discussion in 'Cats - all breeds / types' started by MyCatChaos, Feb 9, 2006.

1. MyCatChaos

MyCatChaos New Member

Hi!!

My name is Kristy and I came across this website accidentally and thought it was really neat to be able to share opinions and ask questions with other pet owners who have been through the same things.

But I got a problem. I dont quite know how to use this site!! ha ha. I know it sounds silly but so far the only think I know how to do is add a message! :roll:

Like what im wondering is those yellow and white posty note things on the left of a topic, does that mean if its white nobody can post any information on your question anymore?, and when does it stop people from posting new comments about your question? And how do I reply to a response someone wrote on one of my questions?

Well I hope you more experienced people can help me out a bit!!! Because im lost :D

THANKS!!!!!

2. halaroo

halaroo New Member

Hi Kristy and welcome! The coloured notes next to topics just mean that you have read (white) or not read (yellow/orange) the most recent posts in that topic. You can always post questions to topics (unless a moderator locks the post - which rarely happens).