1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

scratching problem and baldness.

Discussion in 'Dogs - all breeds / types' started by gemma, Nov 27, 2005.

1. gemma

gemma New Member

Hi all im new to this, my dogs since we moved to a hotter climate has had a big problem with fleas. They dont stop scratching and at times are bald (no fur) all over, they gets like little sores from scratching i have tried antiseptic antifungal shampoo from the vet, tried normal shampoo and teatree oil and based products tried baby oil but so far nothing works would anyone have a answer or something that could help me with this problem as they ( the dogs) are chewing themselves really bad. Also have tried frontline flea control and that didnt even work( the one you squirt on down their backs).

2. DeLaUK

DeLaUK New Member

Hi,
    Did you get the Frontline from a vet? The stuff you get on line or places other than a vet could be fake (the worst Ive heard about it is that it doesnt work).