1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

what does everyone do for a job?

Discussion in 'Dogs - all breeds / types' started by honeybears, Aug 28, 2004.

1. honeybears

honeybears New Member

just curious what do you do for work? even if you stay at home, you have a job.

I am an Office manager in a small consulting firm, but I dont manage people just run day to day operations which is basicly nothing, that is why I am on here so much so I dont die of boredom :D

I work with 5 guys and luv it, no henpecking with other women :mrgreen:

honeybear

2. Mix Breed lover

Mix Breed lover New Member

I work at an automotive factory, in the assembly department. I work only Mondays and Fridays but I hate it. :x I have to go to work shortly. :cry: I am mostly a stay at home mom and I love it. :D Oh well of to work. Oh and to all you Honda drivers out there. I helped build your car hehe.

3. Rene

Rene New Member

I work for a Mortgage company i process home loans i have been at this jobe for 9 years my broker (boss) is the best guy in the world i love him to death he is like my dad

honeybear i wish i worked with all guys geez some of the girls in this office drive me crazy.

4. ChronicBlue

ChronicBlue New Member

I dont know..... I always have money tho.
    Guess i get most of it from hooking friends up with good deals from other friends.

My job is a (Middle Man) i guess :(