1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

beginner looking for a good horse

Discussion in 'Horses - all breeds / types' started by Tonyab, Jan 29, 2005.

1. Tonyab

Tonyab New Member

I am a beginner only have rode maybe 10 times in the last 2 yrs i am looking for a well mannered horse where i can jump on and go whenever i want to,and take on trail rides.I would like something around 15.0 hands,can be grade i don`t care.Can you please help.I also have a grade mare green broke needs someone that knows what there doing but she is gental like a puppy out in the field comes right up to you and follows you around i like in Southern part of Iowa Thanks :lol:

2. ChinookLover89

ChinookLover89 New Member

I don't know I would try and improve on my riding more if i were you before i went looking for a new horse. The horse you have may work out if you work at it hard enough. But if you really want a easy well mannered horse look for older horses up for adoption at rescues. But remember no horse is totally predictable.

3. Tonyab

Tonyab New Member

Ok thanks but no she won`t work for me don`t have enough confidence in myself :cry:

4. ya_gotta_luv_em

ya_gotta_luv_em New Member