1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

Bichon frise.

Discussion in 'Dogs - small breeds (toy) specific' started by chanel, Apr 22, 2004.

1. chanel

chanel New Member

hi every one, as anyone one any advice about the bichon frise? about preventing tear, staining and keeping the coat white. thanks its my first time to the site i like it, its very helpfull.

2. MonsterBailey

MonsterBailey New Member

Hello Chanel and welcome to this great forum!!

I don't know anything about Bichon Frise, but just wanted to welcome you. I did want to mention that there are a couple of tear-staining products that you could look into. I know that someone posted on the old board about tear staining.... perhaps they can repost. I don't have time at the moment, otherwise, I'd go back and look for ya!

Welcome again

3. Riley'sMom

Riley'sMom New Member

WELCOME =P~ I'm pretty new myself, you'll find it very helpful here.