1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

cat is really sick and the vet won't see him

Discussion in 'Cats - all breeds / types' started by lilly_420_2003, May 1, 2004.

1. lilly_420_2003

lilly_420_2003 New Member

:cry:

o.k., i've never done this before, so bare with me but i'm 18, i have 3 cats and dogs and other animals., the other day my cat got reall sick, we took him to the vet at night wich cost an extra 100 (emergemcy), it came out to about $5oo. My mom doesn't have that kind of money but the agreed to hold her check till may. Joker came home, his kindneys are messed up, they don't know if he'll make it.

tonight, my other cat simba started getting sick, sorry this may be gross, but he started throwing up this white foam stuff, i don't know whats wrong. he was hiding, so i started holding him to calm him down, then he just rolled over on the kitchen floor, and went stiff, his eyes rold back, i ws crying to bad, my mom got home right then, he woke back up, but when he tried to get up, its like he can't see and his legs are all stiff and rigged. he's bumping into walls, and isn't a happy kitty. i've been up with him all night.