1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

HELP PLEASE NEW PUP ?s

Discussion in 'Dogs - small breeds (toy) specific' started by girlygrl310, Aug 10, 2004.

1. girlygrl310

girlygrl310 New Member

:roll: hi im new to the postings...but i bought a 2 month old long-haired chihuahua about 2 weeks ago, named rusty...he had parvo but he has survived it and has been healthy for almost a week...he used to sleep and play in my room but i have moved him to another room for now...i cleaned his cage and belongings with the water and bleach solution...but i was wondering i was supposed to spray the solution also on my room carpet and around the house...please help me i have to move him out in 2 days back to my room....also about house training....hes in a pen for now...but i was wondering how i can train him to whine when he wants to go out....and how long should i wait to let him play with the other dog who is 6 months old...thank you soo much all u dog lovers!

2. stravieso

stravieso New Member