1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

Im a newbie to the site and I am in need of help

Discussion in 'Dogs - all breeds / types' started by Janeti6, Dec 5, 2006.

1. Janeti6

Janeti6 New Member

Hello everyone I am hoping that someone can help me. I have a Aussie Shepard and Lab Mix. He is 2 years old I got him from the shelter when he was about 3-4 months old. His name is Jager. Over the weekend we went to the shelter to look around for a older dog. We found what they say is a American Staffordshire terrier mixed with something else. We are not sure what else he has in him. His name is Stoli.

Here is the problem when we brought the new dog home they were both fine. They sniffed each other out and where fine. Now that its been a few days they will play fight only when me and my husband are around them. The only problem I have is they both go for each others necks. When they are alone they are fine. They dont mess with each other. How can I get them not to do this when we are around them. Any advise will help!

Thank a bunch !

2. rowdiebrindlepit

rowdiebrindlepit New Member