1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

It's Sam's Fault!!!

Discussion in 'Dogs - all breeds / types' started by dogangel, Jul 10, 2004.

1. dogangel

dogangel New Member

:mrgreen: O.K., Sam. I knew it was contagiuos, but I didn'y quite realize to what extent. Here I am, a brand new foster mom. I have no experience with fostering, so I'll inhale any advise you guys can give me. For now, the only problem I have with these two little girls is that they are fence jumpers. Any way I can correct this? (Never stumbled on this issue with my other guys).

Here's their story:

http://www.germanshepherds.com/cgi-bin/ ... 9;t=002010

2. honeybears

honeybears New Member

dogangel, you are an angel :D
    those dogs are beautiful! wonder if they got there by fence jumping, found this for you

How To Stop Fence Jumping!
    By Adam G. Katz
    http://www.dogproblems.com

Basically, the dog needs to associate a negative experience with jumping up on the fence. But, this negative experience must have three things going for it.

First, the negative must happen right as he is jumping up on the fence.