1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

Newbie here - Shipoo and Shih Tzu

Discussion in 'Dogs - small breeds (toy) specific' started by Lil Miss, Apr 8, 2007.

1. Lil Miss

Lil Miss New Member

Hello Everyone! How wonderful to find this forum!

A short intro ...

We rescued a Shih Tzu back in November and absolutely fell in love with our little angel Gabriel who is now almost 4 yrs old. He was raised by an elderly couple that had to give him up because their son was terminally ill and they could not be home to take care of him. He is an excellent dog but was only around his two owners and thus pretty much just laid around most of the time and thus was not socialized or knew how to play. Our boys have taken care of all of that. While Gabriel still has some issues with being too timid in new environments, little by little he is coming around and is adapting far better than we could have even hoped. Other than his lack of socialization, he truly is one of the best raised dogs we have ever seen. What a blessing it is to have a dog that is so well behaved and loyal.