1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

Question About Pitbulls

Discussion in 'Dogs - Pit bull breeds specific' started by BrotherDamien, Jul 19, 2004.

1. BrotherDamien

BrotherDamien New Member

Hi everyone. This is my first time posting but I've read alot of posts over the past few weeks.

Anyways. I currently have a year old red nose american pitbull terrier. I know there are lots of different color noses on pitbulls (red, black, blue, etc). My question is... other then the actual look of the dog... does having a different color nose have anything to do with the dogs attitude, friendliness, attidude towards humans, attidude towards other dogs etc etc. I just want to know whats difference does it make on having a different color nose dog other then the obvious look of the dog.

Btw Thanks in advance for anyone who replys!!! :y_the_best:

2. BrotherDamien

BrotherDamien New Member

Oh hey again guys and gals... Here is a pic of my Pitbull... I thought u guys would enjoy it :p

[​IMG]

3. oso

oso New Member

I CAN'T SEE :(

4. BrotherDamien

BrotherDamien New Member

5. goob

goob New Member

If you copy/paste the link into your little address box at the top, the pic will show up, geocities doesn't allow you to post pics elsewhere. SHe is very cute BTW :)