1. Grow your baby fish like a PRO

    Microworms, great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. They are easy to culture and will considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Microworms! [ Click here to order ]

Wednesday Night chat times

Discussion in 'Dogs - small breeds (toy) specific' started by RottieZeus, Mar 26, 2004.

  1. RottieZeus

    RottieZeus New Member

    GMT -12 ---------------2pm wednesday afternoon
    GMT -11--------------- 3 pm wed afternoon
    GMT -10 ---------------4 pm wed afternoon
    GMT -9 ----------------5 pm wed evening
    GMT -8 ----------------6pm wed evening
    GMT -7 ----------------7pm wed evening
    GMT -6 ----------------8pm wed evening
    GMT -5 ----------------9pm wed night
    GMT-4 -----------------10pm wed night
    GMT-3 -----------------11pm wed night
    GMT-2 -----------------12am thusday morn
    GMT -1-----------------1am thurs. morn
    GMT --------------------2am thurs morn
    GMT +1---------------- 3am thurs morn
    GMT +2 ----------------4am thurs morn
    GMT +3 ----------------5 am thurs morn
    GMT +4 ----------------6am thurs morn
    GMT +5 ----------------7am thurs morn
    GMT +6---------------- 8am thurs morn
    GMT +7 ----------------9am thurs morn
    GMT +8 ----------------10am thurs morn
    GMT +9 ----------------11am thurs morn
    GMT +10 ---------------12pm thurs afternoon
    GMT +11 ---------------1pm thurs afternoon
    GMT +12 ---------------2pm thurs afternoon
    GMT +13 ---------------3pm thurs afternoon
     
  2. bellasmommy

    bellasmommy New Member

    thanks for that breakdown.:-k

    i'll admit i was having some trouble figuring all that out with the different time zones :oops:
     
  3. ilovemaltipoos

    ilovemaltipoos New Member

    So ,we meet anytime right ? LOL ! :lol...I liked the chat ,it was fun !
     
  4. bellasmommy

    bellasmommy New Member

    i think the plan is to meet on wednesday at GMT - 5 Hours

    someone correct me if i am wrong :D
     

Share This Page