1. Daphnia - Live Aquarium Foods

Grow your baby fish like a PRO
    Live Daphnia are great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry. Order online to start a never-ending supply of Live Daphnia! [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Microworms - Live Aquarium Foods

Microworms are a great live feed for your Fish or Shrimp Fry, easy to culture and considerably improve your fry mortality rate. Start your never-ending supply of Microworms today! [ Click to order ]
  3. Australian Blackworms - Live Fish Food

Live Australian Blackworms, Live Vinegar Eels. Visit us now to order online. Express Delivery. [ Click to order ]
    Dismiss Notice

please help me fast...i think shes pregnant

Discussion in 'Fish and Aquarium - all types' started by goldfish_lover, Mar 5, 2006.

1. goldfish_lover

goldfish_lover New Member

ok well im really new at goldfish...
    last night i went out and bought a goldfish...but when i got her i noticed her sides were bulged and abnormal, i ask ed the fish person and they said they didnt know...and walked away (no helpat all!!) so i decided to take her home...when i tunred on my fish light i could see that insed that lump is what seems to be some little circles or balls inside... :shock:
    so ithink shes pregannt but i dont know what to do with eggs or anyhting... please help me...!!!!!
    thanks
    paige

(you can email me if you know the answer or post... brunettegirl1990@hotmail.com)

2. Fish Addict

Fish Addict New Member

how big is this goldfish ?

3. goldfish_lover

shes little...maybe an inch give or take, shes brand new, so i dont know her behavior yet

4. t_chelle16

t_chelle16 New Member

Also, can you post a picture?
    Has she been pooping normally?

-Chelle

5. goldfish_lover

my webcam isnt working...and i just got her last night so im not sure...is there anyhting i can look for?

6. goldfish_lover

i dont think ive seen her poop though.. :?

7. Fish Addict

Fish Addict New Member